With the setting in of Covid-19 and other geo-politically induced crisis events one after the other, there has been a growing concern of businesses to manage liquidity. This has made the roles of Treasurer and CFOs more demanding and complex.

 

They need to evaluate available resources, prioritize projects and make real-time strategic decisions. To adapt to this fast-paced and evolving complex role, it is critical to get a unified view of cash and the right technology to create a sound cash forecast that can be relied upon.

 

In this session, we will share the key pointers for better cash visibility and forecasting that include the following but are not limited to:

  • Changing role of a new age CFO
  • Disparate systems and why unified view of cash is important
  • Technology needed for unification
  • Moving towards better visibility of cash and more accurate cash forecast

Date: 2 December 2021
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM BST | 9:30 PM IST
Duration: 60 minutes

Speaker:

Devanshu Bhatt
Senior Vice President, Treasury,
Eka